44 ft Concept

Boat Details

Length 44 ft
Speed 60 knots

Trip Details


44-футовая концепция
Эта уникальная моторная лодка с мощным весельем сочетает в себе стиль и изысканность со скоростью и совершенством. Тройные подвесные моторы обеспечивают непревзойденный опыт, эта элитная модель быстро преодолевает большие расстояния или неспокойное море. Каждая деталь продумана до мелочей, чтобы сделать лодку сверхстильной и динамичной. Идеальная лодка для однодневной экскурсии по Карибским островам.
Будь то плавание в спокойных водах Сен-Мартена, изучение необитаемых бухт Ангильи или обед в пляжном дневном клубе на Сен-Бартсе, Concept 44 оставит у вас чувство удовлетворения. На борту есть снаряжение для сноркелинга, а также открытый бар - вас ждет райский день.
Функции:
  • Быстрый и спортивный
  • Кабина для хранения
  • Мощная звуковая система
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB-соединение
  • Душ с пресной водой
  • Посадочная лестница
Пожалуйста, обрати внимание:
При чартере Сен-Мартена / Сен-Мартена взимается дополнительный сбор в заповедник в размере 6 долларов США с человека.
При чартере на Ангилье взимается дополнительный таможенный и иммиграционный сбор в размере 20 долларов США с человека.
За чартерные рейсы на Сен-Барт взимается дополнительный таможенный и иммиграционный сбор в размере 10 долларов США с человека.

4 Hour Charter – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $950 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to stunning St Maarten/St Martin snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

4 Hour Charter – Anguilla

  • $1100 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

Чартер на целый день (7 часов) - Сен-Мартен / Сен-Мартен

  • $1500 USD
  • Поплавайте с маской и трубкой в нетронутых тропических водах, полюбуйтесь гигантскими мегаяхтами и виллами на вершинах утеса, посмотрите, как приземляются самолеты, и откройте для себя местные деликатесы - на Сен-Мартене и Сен-Мартене есть все. Посетите все лучшие места в этом чартере на целый день.

Чартер на целый день (7 часов) - Ангилья

  • $1600 USD
  • Проведите день исследования удивительного острова Ангилья. Бирюзовые воды, плавание с морскими черепахами и нетронутая красота - чего еще можно желать. Ангилья - одна из жемчужин Карибского моря, которую обязательно нужно посетить.

Трансферы - Сен-Барт (день)

  • $1600 USD
  • Быстро и безопасно доставьте вас в Сен-Барт.

Чартер на целый день (7 часов) - Сен-Барт

  • $1800 USD
  • Посетите остров богатых и знаменитых. Поплавайте с маской и трубкой в красивых природных заповедниках, посетите столицу Густавию за покупками или выпейте шампанское на уединенном пляже. Сен-Барт является домом для гламурных достопримечательностей и пейзажей.

Transfers - St Barths (Night)

  • $2000 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths.

44 ft Concept

Boat Details

Length 44 ft
Speed 60 knots

Trip Details


44ft Concept

High powered fun, this unique powerboat blends style and sophistication with speed and excellence. Triple outboard engines provide an experience like no other, this elite model makes short work of long distances or choppy seas. Every detail is refined to deliver a boat that’s super stylish and performance-driven. The ideal boat for a day excursion around the Caribbean islands.

Whether it's swimming in the tranquil waters of St Martin, exploring the uninhabited cays of Anguilla or dining at a beachside day club in St Barths, the Concept 44 will leave you feeling satisfied. Snorkel gear included on board as well as an open bar, your day in paradise awaits.
Features:

  • Speedy & Sporty
  • Storage Cabin
  • Powerful Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Boarding Ladder

Please note:

St Maarten/St Martin charters have an additional $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

Anguilla charters have an additional $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

St Barths charters have an additional $10/person Customs & Immigration Fee

4 Hour Charter – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $950 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to stunning St Maarten/St Martin snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

4 Hour Charter – Anguilla

  • $1100 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $1500 USD
  • Snorkel in pristine tropical waters, gaze at giant megayachts and clifftop villas, watch jets land overhead and discover local delicacies - St Maarten & St Martin have it all. Visit all the best spots on this full day charter.

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – Anguilla

  • $1600 USD
  • Enjoy a day of exploration on the amazing island of Anguilla. Turquoise waters, swimming with sea turtles and untouched beauty – what more could you ask for. Anguilla is one of the gems of the Caribbean and is a must see.

Transfers - St Barths (Day)

  • $1600 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths. 

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Barths

  • $1800 USD
  • Check out the island of the rich and famous. Snorkel at beautiful nature reserves, visit the capital Gustavia for some shopping or sip champagne on a secluded beach. St Barths is the home of glamorous sights and scenery.

Transfers - St Barths (Night)

  • $2000 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths.