44-Fuß-Konzept

Boot Details

Länge 44 ft
Geschwindigkeit 60 knots

Reisedetails


44ft Konzept
Dieses einzigartige Motorboot mit hohem Spaßfaktor verbindet Stil und Raffinesse mit Geschwindigkeit und Exzellenz. Dreifach-Außenbordmotoren bieten ein Erlebnis wie kein anderes, dieses Elite-Modell macht lange Strecken oder unruhige See zu einem kurzen Prozess. Jedes Detail wurde verfeinert, um ein Boot zu liefern, das super stylisch und leistungsorientiert ist. Das ideale Boot für einen Tagesausflug rund um die karibischen Inseln.
Egal, ob Sie in den ruhigen Gewässern von St. Martin schwimmen, die unbewohnten Buchten von Anguilla erkunden oder in einem Strandclub in St. Barths essen, das Concept 44 wird Sie zufrieden stellen. Schnorchelausrüstung an Bord sowie eine offene Bar, Ihr Tag im Paradies erwartet Sie.
Merkmale:
  • Schnell & Sportlich
  • Lagerkabine
  • Leistungsstarkes Soundsystem
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB-Verbindung
  • Süßwasserdusche
  • Einstiegsleiter
Bitte beachten Sie:
St. Maarten/St. Martin-Charter haben eine zusätzliche Naturschutzgebiet-Gebühr von $6 pro Person
Anguilla-Charter haben eine zusätzliche Zoll- und Einwanderungsgebühr von 20 USD pro Person
St. Barths-Charter haben eine zusätzliche Zoll- und Einwanderungsgebühr von 10 USD pro Person

4 Hour Charter – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $950 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to stunning St Maarten/St Martin snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

4 Hour Charter – Anguilla

  • $1100 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) – St. Maarten/St. Martin

  • $1500 USD
  • Schnorcheln Sie in unberührten tropischen Gewässern, bestaunen Sie riesige Megayachten und Villen auf den Klippen, beobachten Sie, wie Jets über Ihnen landen und entdecken Sie lokale Köstlichkeiten - St. Maarten und St. Martin haben alles. Besuchen Sie die besten Plätze auf diesem Ganztagescharter.

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) – Anguilla

  • $1600 USD
  • Genießen Sie einen Tag voller Erkundungen auf der fantastischen Insel Anguilla. Türkisfarbenes Wasser, Schwimmen mit Meeresschildkröten und unberührte Schönheit – was will man mehr. Anguilla ist eines der Juwelen der Karibik und ein Muss.

Transfers - St. Barths (Tag)

  • $1600 USD
  • Lassen Sie sich schnell und sicher nach St. Barths transportieren.

Ganztagescharter (7 Stunden) – St. Barths

  • $1800 USD
  • Entdecken Sie die Insel der Reichen und Schönen. Schnorcheln Sie in wunderschönen Naturschutzgebieten, besuchen Sie die Hauptstadt Gustavia zum Shoppen oder trinken Sie Champagner an einem einsamen Strand. St. Barths ist die Heimat glamouröser Sehenswürdigkeiten und Landschaften.

Transfers - St Barths (Night)

  • $2000 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths.

44 ft Concept

Boat Details

Length 44 ft
Speed 60 knots

Trip Details


44ft Concept

High powered fun, this unique powerboat blends style and sophistication with speed and excellence. Triple outboard engines provide an experience like no other, this elite model makes short work of long distances or choppy seas. Every detail is refined to deliver a boat that’s super stylish and performance-driven. The ideal boat for a day excursion around the Caribbean islands.

Whether it's swimming in the tranquil waters of St Martin, exploring the uninhabited cays of Anguilla or dining at a beachside day club in St Barths, the Concept 44 will leave you feeling satisfied. Snorkel gear included on board as well as an open bar, your day in paradise awaits.
Features:

  • Speedy & Sporty
  • Storage Cabin
  • Powerful Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Boarding Ladder

Please note:

St Maarten/St Martin charters have an additional $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

Anguilla charters have an additional $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

St Barths charters have an additional $10/person Customs & Immigration Fee

4 Hour Charter – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $950 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to stunning St Maarten/St Martin snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

4 Hour Charter – Anguilla

  • $1100 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $1500 USD
  • Snorkel in pristine tropical waters, gaze at giant megayachts and clifftop villas, watch jets land overhead and discover local delicacies - St Maarten & St Martin have it all. Visit all the best spots on this full day charter.

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – Anguilla

  • $1600 USD
  • Enjoy a day of exploration on the amazing island of Anguilla. Turquoise waters, swimming with sea turtles and untouched beauty – what more could you ask for. Anguilla is one of the gems of the Caribbean and is a must see.

Transfers - St Barths (Day)

  • $1600 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths. 

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Barths

  • $1800 USD
  • Check out the island of the rich and famous. Snorkel at beautiful nature reserves, visit the capital Gustavia for some shopping or sip champagne on a secluded beach. St Barths is the home of glamorous sights and scenery.

Transfers - St Barths (Night)

  • $2000 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths.