Concept de 44 pi

Boat Details

Length 44 ft
Speed 60 knots

Trip Details


Concept de 44 pieds
Amusant à haute puissance, ce bateau à moteur unique allie style et sophistication à la vitesse et à l'excellence. Les moteurs hors-bord triples offrent une expérience pas comme les autres, ce modèle d'élite fait de courts travaux sur de longues distances ou une mer agitée. Chaque détail est raffiné pour offrir un bateau super élégant et axé sur les performances. Le bateau idéal pour une excursion d'une journée autour des îles des Caraïbes.
Qu'il s'agisse de nager dans les eaux tranquilles de St Martin, d'explorer les cayes inhabitées d'Anguilla ou de dîner dans un club de jour en bord de mer à St Barth, le Concept 44 vous laissera satisfait. Équipement de plongée inclus à bord ainsi qu'un open bar, votre journée au paradis vous attend.
Caractéristiques:
  • Rapide et sportif
  • Cabine de stockage
  • Système audio puissant
  • Connexion Bluetooth iPhone/USB
  • Douche d'eau douce
  • Échelle d'embarquement
Veuillez noter:
Les charters de St Maarten / St Martin ont des frais supplémentaires de 6 $ / personne pour la réserve naturelle
Les charters d'Anguilla ont des frais de douane et d'immigration supplémentaires de 20 $/personne
Les charters de St Barth ont des frais de douane et d'immigration supplémentaires de 10 $/personne

4 Hour Charter – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $950 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to stunning St Maarten/St Martin snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

4 Hour Charter – Anguilla

  • $1100 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

Charte d'une journée complète (7 heures) - St Maarten / St Martin

  • $1500 USD
  • Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans les eaux tropicales immaculées, contemplez des mégayachts géants et des villas au sommet d'une falaise, regardez les jets atterrir au-dessus de votre tête et découvrez des spécialités locales - Saint-Martin et Saint-Martin ont tout pour plaire. Visitez tous les meilleurs spots de cette charte d'une journée.

Charte d'une journée complète (7 heures) - Anguilla

  • $1600 USD
  • Profitez d'une journée d'exploration sur l'incroyable île d'Anguilla. Eaux turquoises, baignade avec les tortues marines et beauté intacte - que demander de plus. Anguilla est l'un des joyaux des Caraïbes et est à voir absolument.

Transferts - St Barth (Jour)

  • $1600 USD
  • Soyez transporté rapidement et en toute sécurité à St Barth.

Charte journée complète (7 heures) – St Barth

  • $1800 USD
  • Découvrez l'île des riches et célèbres. Faites de la plongée avec tuba dans de magnifiques réserves naturelles, visitez la capitale Gustavia pour faire du shopping ou sirotez du champagne sur une plage isolée. St Barth est la maison des vues et des paysages glamour.

Transfers - St Barths (Night)

  • $2000 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths.

44 ft Concept

Boat Details

Length 44 ft
Speed 60 knots

Trip Details


44ft Concept

High powered fun, this unique powerboat blends style and sophistication with speed and excellence. Triple outboard engines provide an experience like no other, this elite model makes short work of long distances or choppy seas. Every detail is refined to deliver a boat that’s super stylish and performance-driven. The ideal boat for a day excursion around the Caribbean islands.

Whether it's swimming in the tranquil waters of St Martin, exploring the uninhabited cays of Anguilla or dining at a beachside day club in St Barths, the Concept 44 will leave you feeling satisfied. Snorkel gear included on board as well as an open bar, your day in paradise awaits.
Features:

  • Speedy & Sporty
  • Storage Cabin
  • Powerful Sound System
  • Bluetooth iPhone / USB Connection
  • Fresh Water Shower
  • Boarding Ladder

Please note:

St Maarten/St Martin charters have an additional $6/person Nature Reserve Fee

Anguilla charters have an additional $20/person Customs & Immigration Fee

St Barths charters have an additional $10/person Customs & Immigration Fee

4 Hour Charter – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $950 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to stunning St Maarten/St Martin snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

4 Hour Charter – Anguilla

  • $1100 USD
  • This 4 hour trip will take you to amazing Anguilla snorkeling spots and white sandy beaches with calm, crystal clear waters. 

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Maarten/St Martin

  • $1500 USD
  • Snorkel in pristine tropical waters, gaze at giant megayachts and clifftop villas, watch jets land overhead and discover local delicacies - St Maarten & St Martin have it all. Visit all the best spots on this full day charter.

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – Anguilla

  • $1600 USD
  • Enjoy a day of exploration on the amazing island of Anguilla. Turquoise waters, swimming with sea turtles and untouched beauty – what more could you ask for. Anguilla is one of the gems of the Caribbean and is a must see.

Transfers - St Barths (Day)

  • $1600 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths. 

Full Day Charter (7 Hours) – St Barths

  • $1800 USD
  • Check out the island of the rich and famous. Snorkel at beautiful nature reserves, visit the capital Gustavia for some shopping or sip champagne on a secluded beach. St Barths is the home of glamorous sights and scenery.

Transfers - St Barths (Night)

  • $2000 USD
  • Be transported swiftly and safely to St Barths.